Cardinals Spring Training Schedule 2020

 

Are you making your plans to visit Florida during Spring Training? Now we can all make our plans for when we want to see the Cardinals in action at Roger Dean Stadium.

Roger Dean Stadium

Roger Dean Stadium is one of only two stadiums in Florida to host two Major League Baseball teams annually for spring training: the Miami Marlins and St. Louis Cardinals. The teams share the main stadium where the games are played. However, the teams have their own practice fields, outdoor batting cages, several pitching mounds, and state-of-the-art conditioning rooms.

Location: 4751 Main Street
Jupiter, Florida 33458
(561) 775-1818

 

Spring Training Schedule 2020

 

Saturday February 22 New York Mets Jupiter
Sunday February 23 at New York Mets Port St. Lucie
Monday February 24 at Miami Marlins Jupiter**
Tuesday February 25 Washington Nationals Jupiter
Wednesday February 26 Miami Marlins Jupiter
at Houston Astros West Palm Beach
Thursday February 27 at Atlanta Braves North Port
Friday February 28 at New York Mets Port St. Lucie
Saturday February 29 Washington Nationals Jupiter
Sunday March 1 at Houston Astros West Palm Beach
Monday March 2 Minnesota Twins Jupiter
Tuesday March 3 Houston Astros Jupiter
Wednesday March 4 at New York Mets Port St. Lucie
Thursday March 5 New York Mets Jupiter
at Washington Nationals West Palm Beach
Friday March 6 OPEN DATE
Saturday March 7 Houston Astros Jupiter
Sunday March 8 Miami Marlins Jupiter
Monday March 9 at Minnesota Twins Fort Myers
Tuesday March 10 at Boston Red Sox Fort Myers
Wednesday March 11 at New York Mets Port St. Lucie
Thursday March 12 Miami Marlins Jupiter
Friday March 13 Houston Astros Jupiter
Saturday March 14 at Miami Marlins Jupiter**
Sunday March 15 Boston Red Sox Jupiter
Monday March 16 at Houston Astros West Palm Beach
Tuesday March 17 OPEN DATE
Wednesday March 18 Miami Marlins Jupiter
Thursday March 19 Atlanta Braves Jupiter
Friday March 20 New York Mets Jupiter
Saturday March 21 at Miami Marlins Jupiter**
Sunday March 22 at Washington Nationals West Palm Beach
Monday March 23 at Texas Rangers Arlington, Texas

** Cardinals are “away” team at Roger Dean

 

St. Louis’ 2020 regular season will open on Thursday, March 26 in Cincinnati.